drupal statistics module
2008 rides photo galleries

2008 ride photo galleries
January Rides Photo galleries.

Tuesday 1st January: A ride to Arnside.

Saturday 5th January: A ride from Cartmel to the Furness Fells.

Sunday 13th January: A ride to Hutton Roof .

Saturday 19th January: Photos of  personal ride of the webmaster’s from Kirkby Lonsdale to Sedbergh.

Sunday 20th January: A ride to Sedbergh.

Saturday 26th January: A ride around the Bentham Area.

February rides photo galleries.

Saturday 2nd February: A ride to Long Preston.

Sunday 10th February: A ride to Natlands.

Sunday 17th February: A ride over Garburn Pass.

Saturday 23rd February: A ride to Cockersand Abbey.

March rides photo galleries.

Saturday 1st March: A ride up Wet Sleddale, down Mosedale and Swindale.

Sunday 9th March: A ride to Ingleton.

Sunday 16th March: A ride to Yordas Cave in Kingdale and then along the Turbary Road.

Saturday 22nd March: A ride to Lupton and Kirkby Lonsdale.

Saturday 29th March: A ride around the Cartmel Area.

April rides photo galleries.

Saturday 5th April: A ride to Crosby Ravensworth.

Sunday 13th April: A ride along the Salter Fell Track and back over the Trough of Bowland.

Sunday 20th April: A ride to Jenkin Crag  and Claife Heights.

Saturday 26th April: A ride to the Great Stone of Fourstones.


Saturday 3rd May: A ride to Greenfield, then over Horse Head Moor Pass and back over Foxup Moor.

Sunday 11th May: A ride to Bullpot Farm.

Sunday 18th May: A off-road ride around Coniston Water via Walna Scar Road.

Saturday 24th May: A ride up the Winster Valley and down the Lyth Valley.

Saturday 31st May: A ride around the Lune Valley and Barbondale.

Saturday 7th June: A ride along the Old Coach from Dockray to St John’s in the Vale.

Sunday 15th June: A ride to Clapham and Austwick.

Sunday 22nd June: A ride around the Eden Valley.

Saturday 28th June: A ride to Underbarrow.

Saturday 5th July: A ride to Skiddaw House and along the Old Coach Road.

Sunday 13th July: A ride to Skeggles Water.

Sunday 20th July: A ride to loadpot Hill.

Saturday 26th July: A ride to Pilling.

Saturday 2nd August: A ride around Wensleydale.

Sunday 10th August: A ride to Killington Reservoir.

Sunday 17th August: Another ride to the Walna Scar Road.

Saturday 23rd August: A ride over Foxup Moor.

Saturday 30th August: A ride to Feizor in the Yorkshire Dales.

Saturday 6th September: A ride to Nan Bield Pass.

Sunday 14th September: A ride to Scout Hill .

Sunday 21st September: A ride to Broughton in Furness.

Saturday 27th September: A ride to Kingsdale.

Saturday 4th October: A ride to the Cafe in Shap.

Saturday 11th October: A ride to Killington Reservoir (Autumn Meet Weekend Saturday Ride.).

Saturday 11th October: Pat and Freds 70th & 80th  Birthday day  party for RSF members.

Sunday 19th October: A ride around Cartmel.

Saturday 25th October: A ride to Carnforth.

Saturday 1st November: A ride up the Rawthey Valley.

Sunday 9th  November: A ride to Farleton View Tearoom.

Sunday 16th November: A ride to Lawkland.

Wednesday 19th November: Pat and Freds 70th & 80th Birthday Party.

Saturday 22nd November: A ride to Dolphinholme.

Saturday 29th November: A ride from Cartmel.

Saturday 6th December: A ride / walk to Long Preston.

Sunday 14th December: A ride to Hutton Roof.

Saturday 20th December: A ride to Sunderland.

Friday 26th December: The Boxing Walk around Silverdale.

Sunday 28th December: A ride to Kentmere.
'Where's the Brew Stop? The off-road cycle touring website'.

About off- road cycle touring routes, cyclist’s cafes, off-road cycle touring, local group events and good photos.

For cyclists who love off-road leisure cycling in Northern England
We use cookies to ensure that we give you best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use the website we assume that you agree to our use of cookies and you can read the site privacy policy at this link.